come back home.♡ get 2 kno me ♡ diary.♡ guestbook.♡
Nulls Corner. ♡ Dreams. ♡ Journal. ♡ Writings. ♡



i dont get why you would want to be here...
why are you here..?
its never too late to go back.

[OCT 4, 11:16pm, 2023]
♡...i hope there is nobody listening. but i dnt think anybody ever does. sure..people can hear the words i pour out of my mouth but..it makes me wonder if other people hear me the same way i hear myself. ♡ often times i dnt really feel 'here'. i thnk im present but i dnt think im alive. however, i feel too concious. ♡ sometimes i think im loosing my mind. but i like 2 think all of it is in my head..♡ was it really supposed 2 be this way..? concious and ghost-like but human? i dnt know.
i dnt even wanna think abt it..
i feel sick & i need to throw up.
bye.

[OCT 23, 8:36am, 2023]
i never feel good...& when i do, it only lasts for a split second..
i can never make much out of it..
on the brighter side...
i have my own room now.. so thts sweet ♡
just a littl bit of tlc and it'll be pretty. ♡
but i still cant help but feel like im rotting away in life...
i can also feel my soul cry out from the inside..
i wish i can carve off my flesh & be a spirit instead..
that'll be better than whatever i am now. thats 4 sure.